MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Project Manager | Joint Venture and Special Projects

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@cdwebsites.net
read more

Mia Downing

Senior Audit Manager | Revenue and Royalty

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1202
m.downing@cdwebsites.net
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Project Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@cdwebsites.net
read more

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@cdwebsites.net

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@cdwebsites.net

Ben Hickson

Senior Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@cdwebsites.net

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@cdwebsites.net

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@cdwebsites.net

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@cdwebsites.net

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@cdwebsites.net

Jean Hale

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@cdwebsites.net

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@cdwebsites.net

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@cdwebsites.net

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@cdwebsites.net

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@cdwebsites.net

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@cdwebsites.net

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@cdwebsites.net

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@cdwebsites.net

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@cdwebsites.net